Corporate Headquarters

19528 Ventura Blvd #379
Tarzana, CA 91356

P: 800.799.5873
F: 818.345.9011

info@omegascientific.com

Sales

Robert DanzigerAccount Manager, President and Chief Executive Officer
robert@omegascientific.com

Bryan KoenigAccount Manager: Los Angeles, San Francisco
bryan@omegascientific.com

Lauren SupkoAccount Manager: San Diego, Orange County, U.S. Southeast
lauren@omegascientific.com

Matthew Carpenter | Account Manager: U.S. Northeast
matthew@omegascientific.com

Customer Service

Dave Meier | General Manager
dave@omegascientific.com

Juliette Miramontes | CSR, Accounts Receivable
juliette@omegascientific.com

Paul Henson | CSR, E-Sales and Account Development
paul@omegascientific.com